Engage Integrity Commissioner on Stand-by

Motion to engage an Integrity Commissioner on stand-by at an annual cost of ~$2,000 – $5,000.
Yeas: Bill Armstrong, Joni Baechler, Nancy Branscombe, Matt Brown, Paul Hubert, Judy Bryant
Nays: Bud Polhill, Joe Swan, Stephen Orser, Joe Fontana, Dale Henderson, Paul VanMeerbergen, Denise Brown, Harold Usher, Sandy White

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>